Work Hard, Live Pure, Lead with Courage, Honor the Team

Coaches

CLASSICAL ACADEMY HIGH SCHOOL

HEAD COACH CONTACT LIST

Athletic Department - athletics@classicalacademy.com

FALL:
Football - Jon Goodman: jgoodman@classicalacademy.com
Boys Water Polo - John William Bryant: riptideswaterpolo@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball- Bridgette Salas: bsalasplus5@gmail.com
Cross Country -  TBD
Girls Tennis -  Mercedez Cadiz: cadiz@cox.net
Surf - Joel Williams: jwilliams@classicalacademy.com
Boys Beach Volleyball - Ariel Milo: milo32010@yahoo.com

WINTER:
Boys Basketball -  Chris Williams: cwilliams@classicalacademy.com
Girls Basketball - Tayler Williams: twilliams@classicalacademy.com
Boys Soccer-  Andres Lopez: andreslopez@classicalacademy.com
Girls Soccer- David Morningstar: dmorningstar@classicalacademy.com
Girls Water Polo - Carley Woods: carleywoods97@gmail.com

SPRING:
Golf - Brenden Boitano:  bboitano@classicalacademy.com
Baseball - Ron Sisler: coachsisler@gmail.com
Track and Field - Matt Bruno: mbruno@classicalacademy.com
Swimming - Scott Smithers: scottsmithers319@gmail.com
Softball - Sean Isham: coachisham@att.net
Boys Volleyball: Jo Milo: jmilo@classicalacademy.com
Boys Lacrosse -John Lambert: caimanlax@gmail.com
Boys Tennis - Crissy Verner: crissyverner@gmail.com
Girls Beach Volleyball - Bridgette Salas: bsalasplus5@gmail.com